PENSIONERS EMAILS & FEEDBACK FROM 1st SEPTEMBER 2015:SERIES nO 109

PENSIONERS’ EMAILS & FEEDBACK FROM 1st SEPTEMBER,2015:SERIES No.109
1)Respected sir, Thank you very much for your very prompt fortnightly mail on the feed back. So nice of you to take care of the pensioners community.The mails are enjoyable and educative. When I tell my other pensioner friends about the chain of communication of your good self, they feel so much that they do not have this luxury and facility. Thank you very much sir

Incidentally I would like to place before you one request of mine. I am paid pension by DO1 of Chennai . My current month pension has not been credited on first of Sept. Till today it has not been credited and such delays are often .2/9/15
I request you to please take up the matter for the benefit of all DO1 pensioners with the appropriate authorities and help us . My request to you is that because your voice will be heard better by the concerned .Thank you very much and sorry for the inconvenience.
With regards to You and Madam Kishore
Yours sincerely,

AIRIEF Pensioners Emails Feedback from 1st September 2015 Series No 109.docx