"What a Priest is Doing in Hell

A priest appears at the gate to hell. Surprised, because priests were rare in hell, a demon gets curious and jumps into the priest’s path.

"How’d you die?" he thunders at him.
The priest replied, "I had a heart attack."

Demon: "Alright, what happened?"
Priest: "Someone broke my windows, popped the tire on my Harley, and stole all my tools out of my shed."

Demon: "Well that’d give some a heart attack alright. But you’re a priest! Why are you in hell?"
Priest: "Well, I was receiving confessionals when a boy walked in and said "Forgive me father, for I have sinned." I asked what he did. He said "I broke someone’s windows, popped a tire on his Harley, and stole all his tools."

I had a heart attack while I was chasing that little bastard.""
https://www.ba-bamail.com/jokes/hell-jokes/?jokeid=1179#:~:text=New-,What%20a%20Priest%20is%20Doing%20in%20Hell,my%20Harley%2C%20and%20stole%20all%20my%20tools%20out%20of%20my%20shed.%22,-Demon%3A%20%22Well%20that%27d

Get Outlook for Android